Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 2

When Was The Last Time CD

Regular price $12.50
Regular price Sale price $12.50
Sale Sold out

Darius Rucker's fifth country album, released October 20th! Featuring "For the First Time" and "If I Told You." 

Track Listing

1. For The First Time

2. Bring It On

3. Life's Too Short

4. If I Told You

5. Don't

6. Twenty Something

7. Straight To Hell [feat. Jason Aldean & Luke Bryan & Charles Kelley]

8. Count The Beers

9. Another Night With You

10. Hands On Me

11. She

12. Story To Tell