Skip to content
Cheers To Beers And Sunshine ☀️20% OFF Drinkware Thru 5/29 
Skip to product information
1 of 3

SIGNED True Believers Vinyl - Green/Blue (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price $49.99
Regular price Sale price $49.99
Sale Sold out

To commemorate the 10th anniversary of the 2x platinum album, True Believers is available to pre-order on vinyl for the first time!  Originally released on May 21st, 2013, True Believers debuted at No. 1 on the Top Country Albums chart and No. 2 on the Billboard 200, with 83,000 sold for the week.  This was Rucker's third top-placing studio album in a row, featuring his Diamond hit "Wagon Wheel" which went 11x platinum.

This limited edition green and blue vinyl includes a signed cover insert.

Track Listing:

1. True Believers
2. Miss You
3. Wagon Wheel
4. Love Without You (feat. Sheryl Crow
5. Radio
6. Lost in You
7. I Will Love You Still (feat. Mallary Hope)
8. Take Me Home
9. Shine
10. Heartbreak Road
11. Leaving the Light On
12. Lie To Me

PLEASE NOTE: This item is a pre-order that will ship on or around 9/8/23.