Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

True Believers CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: November 21, 2012

Check out Darius Rucker's fourth country studio album featuring hits "Wagon Wheel" and "True Believers"

Track Listing

  1. True Believers
  2. Miss You
  3. Wagon Wheel
  4. Love Without You
  5. Radio
  6. Lost In You
  7. I Will Love You Still
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Shine
  10. Heartbreak Road
  11. Leaving’ The Light On
  12. Lie To Me