Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southern Style CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rucker's fourth country album released  March 31, 2015 featuring hit single, "Homegrown Honey". 

Lyrics Included

  1. Homegown Honey

  2. Good For A Good Time

  3. Baby I’m Right

  4. Southern Style

  5. High On Life

  6. Perfect

  7. You, Me And My Guitar

  8. Low Country

  9. Need You More

  10. Half Full Dixie Cup

  11. Lighter Up

  12. You Can Have Charleston

  13. So I Sing