Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Learn to Live CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rucker's debut country album that rocketed him onto the scene with the critically acclaimed single "Don't Think I Don't Think About It" and establishing himself as an exciting new fixture in the most popular musical genre in America.

  1. Forever Road

  2. All I Want

  3. Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It

  4. Learn To Live

  5. If I Had Wings

  6. History In The Making

  7. Alright

  8. It Won’t Be Like This For Long

  9. Drinkin’ and Dialin’

  10. I Hope They Get To Me In Time

  11. While I Still Got The Time

  12. Be Wary Of A Woman