Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Charleston, SC 1966 CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out

Darius's second Capitol Nashville release, including hits "Come Back Song" and "Southern State of Mind"

Track Listing

  1. This
  2. Come Back Song
  3. Might Get Lucky
  4. Whiskey And You
  5. Southern State Of Mind
  6. Love Will Do That
  7. The Craziest Thing
  8. Things I’d Never Do
  9. We All Fall Down
  10. I Don’t Care
  11. She’s Beautiful
  12. I Got Nothin’
  13. In A Big Way