Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carolyn's Boy Exclusive Cola Bottle Vinyl

Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Darius Rucker's 8th studio album, Carolyn's Boy, features 14 new songs, including the #1 hit "Beers and Sunshine."  

This is a limited edition Cola Bottle Vinyl.  

Track Listing:

1. Beers and Sunshine
2. In This Together
3. Never Been Over
4. Fires Don’t Start Themselves
5. Ol’ Church Hymn (Featuring Chapel Hart)
6. 7 Days
7. Same Beer Different Problem
8. Sara
9. Have a Good Time
10. Sure Would Have Loved Her
11. Southern Comfort
12. 3 AM in Carolina
13. Lift Me Up
14. Stargazing