Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

#1 Hits Vinyl

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get this collector's edition, red vinyl featuring 10 songs from Darius Rucker that all went to #1 on the Country Radio Charts.

Track Listing:


  1. Don’t Think I Don’t Think About 
  2. It Won’t Be Like This For Long
  3. Alright
  4. Come Back Song
  5. This



  1. Wagon Wheel
  2. Homegrown Honey
  3. If I Told You
  4. For The First Time
  5. Beers and Sunshine